[translation] “Kuroko no Basuke” 2nd Season Vol. 6 NG-Shuu

ngshuu6

「黒子のバスケ」2nd SEASON 第6巻 NG集
Kuroko no Basuke 2nd Season Vol. 6 Bloopers

Aomine: “Sign me up!”

You can watch the raw on youku here.

NG 39

“Kuroko no Basuke: Bloopers”
Imayoshi: I heard that.
[0:10]
Aomine: I’m glad you understand, Tetsu. We really are in sync when it comes to basketball.
Kuroko: I agree!
Bench: Go!
[0:38]
Kagami: What kind of strategy is that?!
Aomine: Huh?
Kagami: Don’t look over here!

– –

NG 41

“Kuroko no Basuke: Bloopers”
Imayoshi: I heard that.
[0:50]
Hanamiya: I’d never want to play poker or the like against him. He reads his opponents’ minds by observing their expressions and behavior. When it comes to outsmarting his opponents, he’s a monster. Like some kind of psychic.
Imayoshi: Found ya.
[1:22]
Imayoshi: I heard that, Hanamiya!
Hanamiya: How is that possible?! We’re on the third floor balcony! You really are a monster!

– –

NG 41.5

“Kuroko no Basuke: Bloopers”
Imayoshi: I heard that.
[1:42]
Aomine: Touou Academy, huh? What’s their track record like…? Looks like they’ve been climbing through the ranks the past few years. Hm.
Pamphlet: Touou Academy
Girl: Come join me.
Aomine: Sign me up!
Imayoshi: That was way too easy. And since when did we have a pamphlet like that, anyway?

– – –

All of the NG-Shuu translations can be found under the ng shuu tag.

22 thoughts on “[translation] “Kuroko no Basuke” 2nd Season Vol. 6 NG-Shuu

  1. Gaby says:

    Thanks so much for the translation! OMG Imayoshi scaring Hanamiya is my favorite part though I also liked a lot seeing Kuroko giggle ^^

    Like

  2. sakunoryu says:

    ahahahahaha! *giggles* *giggles* *giggles* ………………..

    5 minutes later…..

    *giggles giggles* click replay *giggles giggles*
    I CANT STOP FROM LAUGHING! OMG!

    Like

  3. minto says:

    thank you so much for the translation ^^
    also, I’m going to use this for subbing purpose (again), hope you don’t mind 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.