[translation] “Kuroko no Basuke” 3rd Season Vol. 7 NG-Shuu

ng-shuu-3rd-season_7-1

「黒子のバスケ」3rd SEASON 第7巻 NG集
Kuroko no Basuke 3rd Season Vol. 7 Bloopers

Takao: My dream is to be a pilot.

Click here to watch the raw online. Thanks to Eder for the link!

– –

ng-shuu-3rd-season_7-3

NG 66

“Kuroko no Basuke: Bloopers”

Aomine: Y’know?

[0:07]

Susa: This could be bad. Being in the Zone burns an incredible amount of stamina, right? Will he last the whole game like that?

Aomine: Of course not. It’s like when you fill the bathtub to the brim with hot water, y’know?

Susa: Huh? The bathtub?

[0:21]

Susa: What’s with the half-assed background?

Aomine: When you get in, it’s hot, y’know?

Susa: What?

Aomine: Since it’s hot, you get out right away, y’know?

Susa: Hey!

Aomine: And then you go watch TV in your shorts, y’know?

Susa: Huh? TV?

Aomine: And since you’re watching TV in your shorts, Satsuki starts making a fuss, y’know?

Momoi: What do you think you’re doing, Dai-chan?!

Susa: When did this turn into a story about you taking a bath?! And why is Momoi making a cameo?!

Aomine: And then you hit the hay, y’know?

Susa: Listen to me, damn it!

– –

ng-shuu-3rd-season_7-2

NG 67

“Kuroko no Basuke: Bloopers”

Aomine: Y’know?

[0:57]

Akashi: Mayuzumi-san, I presume? Hello.

Mayuzumi: Since when are you and I on such friendly terms? You should be saying “Nice to meet you”, not “Hello.”

Akashi: We were members of the same basketball team until just a few days ago, were we not?

Mayuzumi: This is new. Most people have trouble remembering I even exist.

Akashi: Well, I happen to know someone who is quite similar to you in that regard.

[1:21]

Akashi: If you don’t mind me asking, what are you reading?

Mayuzumi: It’s an LN.

Akashi: “LN”?

Mayuzumi: A light novel. You’ve never heard of them?

Akashi: Are they any good?

Mayuzumi: They’re less dense than regular novels, so they’re nice when you’re in the mood for some light reading.

Cover: A Clockwork Apple, Honey, and a Little Sister

Mayuzumi: Everybody has different tastes, but when you find one you like, it makes for a good read.

Akashi: Heh.

Mayuzumi: Hey, don’t judge a book by its cover— What are you doing?

Akashi: I read it.

Mayuzumi: Seriously?! That was fast! So, what’d you think?

Akashi: The plot was somewhat cliché, but I’ll admit Ringo-tan is cute.

Mayuzumi: Come again? Wait…huh? Akashi… “Ringo-tan”?

– –

ng-shuu-3rd-season_7-4

NG 68

“Kuroko no Basuke: Bloopers”

Aomine: Y’know?

[2:13]

Mayuzumi: (Now it all makes sense. They put the useless kid on me so he could intentionally let me pass him and get me to take the shot.)

[2:24]

Mayuzumi: (You really think I’ll go down that easy?)

[2:27]

Mayuzumi: (In that case, I’ll make you regret it!)

Spectator: Rakuzan’s No. 5 made another basket!

[2:36]

Mayuzumi: Let me make this perfectly clear, mister old-model sixth man: You can’t beat me.

[2:43]

Susa: Man, it feels like he could keep making one shot after another. Did Seirin screw up?

[2:54]

Kuroko: This reminds me of something Takao-kun told me once.

Takao: My dream is to be a pilot. What kind of pilot, you ask? The kind that pilots giant robots, obviously! Just kidding!

[3:08]

Takao: I never said that! That makes me look like a complete idiot!

Kuroko: Are you sure? I could’ve sworn that’s what you said.

Takao: Why, you—! How did you even come up with that nonsense?!

– – –

All of the NG-Shuu translations can be found under the ng shuu tag.

14 thoughts on “[translation] “Kuroko no Basuke” 3rd Season Vol. 7 NG-Shuu

  1. SakunoRyu says:

    *Buhuhuhuhu* *click replay*
    BuHuhUHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAHHAHHAHA!
    I tried to laugh in silent…but…………..*replay* buhuhuhuhuHAHAHAHAH! I HAHAHA I TRY BUT I CANT!
    *click replay* BAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Gosh, Hahahahaha! Aomine seriously y’know wut da……hahahahahaha also Takao?!
    Maji de?! Shin-chan robo! Man, i had a good laugh since my life getting hard lately…thanks for your translation! I give you thousand of stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Like

Leave a Reply

