[translation] “Kuroko no Basuke” 2nd Season Vol. 5 NG-Shuu

緑間のやつ、つっこみ力UPしやがったな!

As per request!

ngshuu5

「黒子のバスケ」2nd SEASON 第5巻 NG集
Kuroko no Basuke 2nd Season Vol. 5 Bloopers

Murasakibara: “But the three-second rule—”

NG 38 (1)

“Kuroko no Basuke: Bloopers”

Akashi: Oh.

[0:30]

Midorima: Don’t eat them off the ground.

Murasakibara: But the three-second rule—

Midorima: That rule makes no sense!

– –

NG 38 (2)

“Kuroko no Basuke: Bloopers”

Akashi: Oh.

[0:52]

Akashi: I’ll be going, then. I just wanted to say hello to all of you today. There was actually something I had wanted to confirm, but after seeing your faces, I realized it wasn’t necessary. Because it appears none of you have forgotten the promise we made. Very well. Let us meet again when we compete.

Midorima: Wait, Akashi.

Akashi: Hm?

Midorima: Give my scissors back.

Akashi: Oh.

Midorima: Or rather, there was nothing funny about the way you used them. I’m serious.

Akashi: You mean using them to cut my hair?

Midorima: Obviously not!

– – –

16 thoughts on “[translation] “Kuroko no Basuke” 2nd Season Vol. 5 NG-Shuu

  1. Gaby says:

    Thanks so much for this translation! Now I can understand what they are saying (especially between Midorima and Akashi). Mukkun is so adorable 😀

    Like

  2. sakunoryu says:

    Bhahahahahahaha!!!!

    Three-second rule………pffftttt…….Hahahahahaha! Ooo my……Hahahaha…….I love them..the GOM…hahaaha…

    3rd Season, and yeah cant wait!!!

    Thanks for this translation! I really enjoy it! haha xD

    Like

  3. narmeen says:

    Really enjoyed the video and translation
    I liked paragraph Akashi
    Thank you very much
    I heard that there is a third season
    I am very excited

    Like

Leave a Reply

