[translation] “Kuroko no Basuke”「キセキの試合」PSP Game – Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas from Words Across the Ocean and the Kiseki no Shiai cast! Read on for translations of some holiday-themed voice clips from the game.

IMAG238422

Kise: Merry Christmas-ssu!

Listen along here on NicoNico.

– –

Kuroko: Merry Christmas. Some snow would definitely put us in the holiday spirit.

Kagami: Merry Christmas! I just remembered how, when I was a kid, I used to go over to my friend’s house and eat a ton of turkey on Christmas.

Riko: It’s Christmas today! I’m going to give everyone some protein supplements as a present!

Kise: Merry Christmas-ssu! …huh? That’s kind of hard to say.

Hayakawa: Me(rr)y Ch(r)istmas! I’m supe(r) psyched about today!

Aomine: What now, Satsuki? And what’s with the cake? Well, not that I don’t want any.

Momoi: Merry Christmas! To be honest, I wish I could spend it with Tetsu-kun…

Takao: Shin-chan, you know what day it is? It’s Christmas. Today’s Christmas, got it?

Midorima: “Merry Christmas”…or so you thought you could make me say, Takao!

– – –

3 thoughts on “[translation] “Kuroko no Basuke”「キセキの試合」PSP Game – Merry Christmas!

  1. misora says:

    Merry christmas and happy new year grimmfeather-san, I’m sorry I know that is a few late for say merry christmas but better late than never hahaha.😄

    Like

  2. Gaby says:

    Ah this was cute!!! Well it’s too late for it but I hope you had a nice Christmas Time. And once again, thank you for all of these translations😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

