[update] Technical Difficulties

My old laptop decided to give up the ghost (via death of the motherboard) while I was in the process of transferring my files to a slick new laptop. Until I can recover my music and translation files, I won’t have much content to post unless I can spare the time to translate part of a drama CD. Please bear with this short hiatus; I hope to have everything back in order sometime next week. (シ_ _)シ

Leave a Reply

